Aufgrund der derzeitigen Lage kann es zu Verzögerungen kommen. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.

Das Team

Portrait_Hilke-Guido

Guido Hilke

Geschäftsführung

T. +49 2581 9359-0
guido.hilke@bruns-debray.de

Portrait_Hilke-Janine

Janine Papenkort

Marketing + Vertrieb

T. +49 2581 9359-20
janine.papenkort@bruns-debray.de

Portrait_Dagmar-Schroetter_200

Dagmar Schroetter

Verkaufsaußendienst

T. +49 2581 9359-14
M. +49 173 76 12 972
dagmar.schroetter@bruns-debray.de

Portrait_Elmenhorst-Bianca

Bianca Elmenhorst

Verkaufsinnendienst

T. +49 2581 9359-16
bianca.elmenhorst@bruns-debray.de

Portrait_Lindner-Michael

Michael Lindner

Auftragsbearbeitung

T. +49 2581 9359-11
michael.lindner@bruns-debray.de

Portrait_Sperber-Vera

Vera Sperber

Auftragsbearbeitung

T. +49 2581 9359-12
vera.sperber@bruns-debray.de

Portrait_Muenchow-Kathrin

Kathrin Münchow

Technische Leitung

T. +49 2581 9359-17
kathrin.muenchow@bruns-debray.de

Portrait_Schwabe-Anja
Portrait_Schroeder-Juergen

Jürgen Schröder

Buchhaltung

T. +49 2581 9359-13
juergen.schroeder@bruns-debray.de