GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG / VERKAUF
Fax: 02581 9359-21

Jana Giesche
Telefon: 02581 9359-0
jana.giesche@bruns-debray.de

Guido Hilke
Telefon: 02581 9359-0
guido.hilke@bruns-debray.de


VERKAUF / INNENDIENST
Fax: 02581 9359-21

Bianca Elmenhorst
Telefon: 02581 9359-16
bianca.elmenhorst@
bruns-debray.de

Janine Hilke
Telefon: 02581 9359-20
janine.hilke@bruns-debray.de


AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG / BUCHHALTUNG
Fax: 02581 9359-23

Michael Lindner
Telefon: 02581 9359-11
michael.lindner@bruns-debray.de

Vera Sperber
Telefon: 02581 9359-12
vera.sperber@bruns-debray.de

Jürgen Schröder
Telefon: 02581 9359-13
juergen.schroeder@
bruns-debray.de

TECHNIK
Fax: 02581 9359-24

Kathrin Münchow
Telefon: 02581 9359-17
kathrin.muenchow@
bruns-debray.de

Anja Schwabe
Telefon: 02581 9359-19
anja.schwabe@bruns-debray.de